Cheney Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

2023-2024 CMS ASB Executive Council

Congratulations to the newly elected 2023-2024 ASB Executive Council.
Co-President Elect - Andrew Ward
Co-President Elect - Tenli Best
Vice President Elect - Kodi Tolman
Secretary - Ella Lynch
Treasurer - Camden Gerard
Assistant Treasurer - William Lathrop
Cabinet Chairs - Juel Turner and Brody Hanner

ASB Advisor - Beth Collins and Megan Smedley
ASB Central Treasurer - Kim Best