Cheney Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

2020-2021 CMS ASB Executive Council

Congratulations to the newly elected 2020-2021 ASB Executive Council.
President-Elect - Kiah Klauss
Vice President-Elect - Activities - Morgan Ellwood
Vice President-Elect - Communication - Beth Loroz
2nd Vice President-Elect - Tank Best
Secretary-Elect - Coleman Randles
Treasurer-Elect - Sarah Bolstad
Assistant Treasurer-Elect - Alese Spakousky
Cabinet Chair-Elect - Hannah Ward