Cheney Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

2019-2020 ASB Executive Council

Congratulations to the newly elected and appointed ASB Officers for the 2019-2020 school year.
Advisor - Mr. Eli Holm
President - Sophie Coffin
Vice President - Lucas Hooe
2nd Vice President - Cameron Frenk
Secretary - Loren Wiley
Treasurer - Halley Doney
Assistant Treasurer - Kiah Klauss
Cabinet Chair - Ellie McCombie